53fd05c165 · Add player health, lives, death, and cutscene system · Updated 2026-08-28 01:31:58 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?